REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Etsaw wastE Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   16  REVIEWS
April 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived earltand finished the job promptly.

June 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Old bathroom suite , plaster and building rubble that had been left on neighbours lawn removed. Very competitive price, friendly service , super communication, I highly recommend this service.

June 06, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Sent a few photos of the garden waste to be removed, really competitive quote provided. Waste collected the next day, the guys called to let me know they were on their way. Would definitely use again

May 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Contacted the team with a photo of the waste I needed removing, got a quote back quickly, arranged a collection date and was phoned on the day to say approximately what time they would be with me. The ...

May 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrange a day and time to suit us , got a courtesy call to inform us they was on route.

May 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived promptly and nothing was too much trouble - even removed some rubbish from two of my neighbours without any extra cost.

May 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called the company, was given an very reasonable price and arranged a day to collect at my Convenience and they attended promptly, on time and did an outstanding job

May 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great communication with this company online, any queries were answered very quickly, when they arrived they looked smart and with a friendly manner throughout from start to finish .

May 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly efficient and very competitive price. Nothing was too much for the guys. They couldn’t help enough. Did a great job. Thank you.

May 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, very friendly and professional,Alison called me back after leaving an e mail with my details and arranged to collect a bed frame and mattress at short notice. The guys arrived at t ...